Green Message
Home > Sadhana > Sri Vidya > Creation


Devi Lalita Tripurasundari Sri Chakra
Stage Slokas & Description In Sri Chakra
Prakasha Prakasha: Before creation, the one transcendental Reality existed in an unmanifested form. It is immutable and of the nature of supreme effulgence. It is called Prakasha. Though unmanifested it contained within it the power of creation in potential form. Prakasha is also called Shiva. -
Iccha Creation happens only when the divine desires to create. This primordial desire is called Iccha. -
Vimarsha Vimarsha: When the divine desires to create, it reflects or deliberates upon its own nature. This divine deliberation is called Vimarsha. Prakasha is Shiva and Vimarsha is its Shakti. Shiva is also called as Kameshvara and His Shakti as Kameshvari. -
Bindu This divine deliberation (Vimarsha) creates a throb (Spanda) which vibrates as Nada (Primordial Sound). This Nada concentrates on a point which is called Para Bindu. This is the point where Shiva - Shakti (Kameshvara - Kameshvari) is in eternal union (during creation). This is the trancendental point from where creation starts. This is the Bindu of Sri Chakra which is the 9th (last) Chakra, known as the Sarvaanandamaya Chakra. This is the abode of Devi Lalitha Tripurasundari in eternal union with Shiva (Kameshvara - Kameshvari) during creation.
Trikona During creation the Para Bindu gives rise to Apara Bindu (represented by Anusvara) in a lower plane of creation. This is also called Sabdabrahman or Misra Bindu where Shiva and Shakti are again together (but in a lower plane compared to the Para Bindu). This Apara Bindu swells and gives rise to two Bindus (represented by Visarga), one of them is the Shiva Bindu and the other Shakti Bindu. These three Bindus form the Mula Trikona (Primary Triangle). This triangle is also known as Kamakala, Yoni and Vagbhava. This triangle represents creation in its triple aspects.

This is the Trikona of Sri Chakra which is the 8th (penultimate) Chakra, known as the Sarvasiddhiprada Chakra.

Different aspects of Sadhana:
  1. General Concepts
  2. Sri Vidya
  3. Gospel of Sri Ramakrishna
  4. Spiritual Realization and Nature
  5. Meditations from Chandogya Upanishad

Bharatavarsha - The Land of Gods and Sages:

1. Stotras

2. Scriptures

3. Pilgrimages

4. Festivals

5. Saints - Ramakrishna - Vivekananda - Ramana

6. Sadhana

7. Sanskrit

8. Nature

Meditations on Earth, Life and Dharma: >>

Om, May there be Peace in Heaven,
May there be Peace in the Sky,
May there be Peace in the Earth,

(Shanti Mantra of Upanishad)

Preserve Nature,
And Nature will preserve Us,
Simplify Life,
And help Nature thrive,
Plant Trees,
And make our planet Green.

Next >>

Green Message: The Evergreen Messages of Spirituality, Sanskrit and Nature

Last updated on Mar-2024

Site Map    Search    Contact    Updates